Help with Click ramp cycle newbie

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help with Click ramp cycle newbie

Thanks for taking a look at this. I am a newbie to Click and PLC ladder in general so hopefully the program is not too messy. I am working with a C0-02DR-D (analog cpu). Interfaced to a Cmore Micro. The basic function of the program is to receive a "voltage setpoint" via the Cmore and then have the click output the scaled voltage. This output should smoothly ramp up and there are some math routines in the program to perform this. The setpoint transfers and I can initiate the ramp cycle with the F2 key on the cmore. The click ramps up to the setpoint and all seems well. It will even smoothly ramp up to a higher voltage setpoint when it is entered. The problem I am running into is when I enter a lower setpoint then what the voltage output is set to. The logic shows that the "pos_neg_toggle" is now a -1 but the output voltage does not seem to change in relation. I also can not figure out how to get C1 (ramp start seal) to reset. Hopefully this makes some sense and it is not too convoluted. I am open to constructive criticism on this. Thanks again to anyone that can lend a helping hand!

-Chris
    Attached Files

Originally posted by HCS Plating View Post